Little Dogs and companions

I got me a little dog  almost 2yrs ago.  He is my buddy and my companion.  I take him almost every where I go.  He wakes me up in the morning licking me in the face.  Which always puts a smile on my face, and I know the day is gonna be good.  I guess by now your wondering what his name is?  His name is Dazed and Confused.  I call him DC for short.  The reason I named him that is because when I got him, I put him on the ground and the name just came out of my mouth.  He was standing there looking dazed and confused.Placeholder Image

One thought on “Little Dogs and companions

Leave a Reply

